“Drama Mama”

I can’t think of a more suitable nickname for such a drama craving person. One would think that after almost a year passes this drama would be over. It’s like instead of consuming food, this satisfies your hunger. I wish you didn’t get under my skin, I wish your words had no meaning behind them, I wish that you would leave my boyfriend alone because quite frankly, I am so close to ruining your life.

So she texts him. Asks him to meet her at our local supermarket, so unbeknownst to her I’m there as well. Apparently someone texted her or something of the such last night and she’s convinced it was my boyfriend, her ex. She said that “if [he] cared, [he] would show up there at 6:30” so we showed up, but much to my dismay she wasn’t there. Then he texts her saying that he’s happily in love with me and it’s been over a year since they’ve been broken up and blah blah blah. You know what she says? she has the audacity to say that she never texted him and to leave her alone. HOLY SHIT. Then I text her saying to please leave us alone (for the millionth time) and I actually apologized for anything that I had done. She answers saying to not text her again or there will be some serious repercussions. SERIOUS REPERCUSSIONS?! YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME.I actually APOLOGIZED and was trying to be the bigger person and she says that. I didn’t even answer it. I couldn’t. I can’t handle pathological liars and bipolar people and she’s the perfect combination of the both.

UGH.

 

Sorry for the informality of this post, my anger ceases my ability to write well. 

Leave a Reply

