Stressed beyond belief

I had a meeting with my college counselor today and needless to say it didn’t go the way I had panned out in my mind. Apparently, in her opinion, there’s no way I can bring my college gpa up and that I’ll have to graduate my program this year. She’s the least supportive person I’ve ever met in my life. Also, I haven’t even begun to apply to colleges because I’m supposed to be doing that this coming fall. She not once told me “hey bailey, you might want to start preparing yourself because you’re most likely getting kicked out”. So basically I’m the biggest failure.

Sometimes I look at my life, and wonder why I’m still here. It’s crazy to me that one person can mess up so many things, so quickly, and so badly. So I guess that’s it. My life sucks and I want it to end.

Leave a Reply

