Applying to College..

is literally the most stressful thing that I’ve had to endure in a really long time, but i’m doing it to myself. I’m putting myself through the torture. Only an insane person would be applying to as many schools as I am, but I can’t help it. I don’t want to make the wrong decision and not apply somewhere and then regret it. Needless to say, I’m applying for the most competitive major there is. Also, I don’t even know if that’s what I want to do with my life anymore. My high school is five years long and when we are done we are supposed to be the most prepared people there is, but i’m honestly the most confused. How far away do I want to go? What size school? What’s my major? What location? Endless amounts of questions bouncing back and forth through my head so violently it’s giving me a daily migraine. I seriously need HELP

One thought on “Applying to College..

  1. Applying to college is a bit stressing. Looking somewhere to go to, either local or somewhere else. Luckily I decided to stay local, but at times you can regret it because you want to be somewhere else. I found your blog while I was searching College blogs, you should see the blogs sudents from my college have done– Arizona Western College http://awctakethebullbythehorns.wordpress.com/2013/09/30/how-to-make-friends-the-first-week-of-class/

Leave a Reply

