Remodeling.

Hey guys!

So I made the decision to start this blog over…well sort of. I’m not totally deleting everything because it’s nice to see where I started and where I want to go with this. However, I’ve decided to delete some of my old posts and see where this takes me.

It’s kind of refreshing in a way-deleting all of the negative, depressing posts that I made years ago was kind of a way for me to have my final closure with everything that was transpiring at that moment in my crazy, but amazing life. This fresh start is going to be exciting, so I hope you’re all ready for me.

I’m not sure what I want this blog to be about exactly. Whether this be about my life, my goals, stories that I can tell about some of the crazy life experiences I’ve had, advice, etc., but I’m sure I’ll figure it out along the way. Hey, it might just be a montage of things. Isn’t that what life is all about? All these different aspects and points throughout your life all coming together to make it one big moment/experience/learning opportunity.

Here we go… and welcome to my new and improved blog/life outlet!

Leave a Reply

